Community Group: Group Name equals GNSO Council - Standing Committee on ICANN's Budget & Operations (SCBO) Current Participant equals True
Participant Type equals Alternate,Member,Staff - Assigned

Participant Type ↑	Group Selected / Nominated By: Group Name ↑	Participant Contact Name: Full Name	Role	Participation Start Date	Participation End Date	SOI Link
Member	Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Chris Chaplow	Subject Matter Expert	29-01-2018		https://community.icann.org/x/BITbAQ
		Jimson Olufuye	Subject Matter Expert	19-01-2018		https://community.icann.org/x/AznRAg
		Tim Smith	Subject Matter Expert	03-01-2019		https://community.icann.org/x/25cWBg
		Lawrence Olawale-Roberts	Subject Matter Expert	06-01-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/PAF1Aw
	Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	John McElwaine	Chair	29-01-2018		https://community.icann.org/x/jV9-Ag
		Damon Ashcraft	Subject Matter Expert	06-11-2019		https://community.icann.org/x/WEqAAw
	Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Philippe Fouquart	Councilor	20-11-2017		https://community.icann.org/x/OINEB
		Tony Holmes	Subject Matter Expert	15-01-2018		https://community.icann.org/x/uIDhAg
		Osvaldo Novoa	Councilor	15-01-2018		https://community.icann.org/x/HgbPAQ
		Susan Mohr	Subject Matter Expert	12-11-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/kwINCO
	Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Sam Lanfranco	Subject Matter Expert	06-12-2019		https://community.icann.org/x/fiTRAg
		Raphael Beauregard-Lacroix	Subject Matter Expert	06-12-2019		https://community.icann.org/x/uanRAw
		Tatiana Tropina	Councilor	21-10-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/xAJ1Aw
		Tomslin Samme-Nlar	Councilor	27-10-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/8ZxEB
	Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Pam Little	Councilor	24-10-2018		https://community.icann.org/x/gguMAg
		Thomas Barrett	Subject Matter Expert	01-11-2018		https://community.icann.org/x/CgGMAg
		Gregory DiBiase	Councilor	13-11-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/uCEnAw
		Kristian Ørmen	Councilor	13-11-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/vVHwAw
	Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Jonathan Robinson	Subject Matter Expert	12-02-2018		https://community.icann.org/x/a4-bAQ
		Maxim Alzoba	Councilor	22-02-2019		https://community.icann.org/x/BTvRAg
Staff - Assigned		Kirsten Wattson Crownhart		23-12-2020		
	Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Berry Cobb		12-09-2017		
		Marika Konings		12-09-2017		
		Steven Chan		12-09-2017		
		Julie Bisland		12-09-2017		
		Andrea Glandon		12-09-2017		
		Xavier Calvez		20-11-2017		
		Becky Nash		20-11-2017		
		Terri Agnew		12-09-2017		
		Nathalie Peregrine		12-09-2017		
		Michelle DeSmyter		09-04-2018		
		Shani Quidwai		20-11-2019		
		Alex Morshed		13-01-2021		
otal		Count	33			