## **Attendees:**

George Kirikos – Individual
Jay Chapman – Individual
Paul Tattersfield – Individual
Petter Rindforth – IPC (co-chair)
Mason Cole – RySG
David Maher - RySG

## **Apologies:**

Phil Corwin – BC (co-chair) Mary Wong - staff

## **ICANN** staff:

Steve Chan Dennis Chang Michelle DeSmyter