Attendees:

Professor Edward Swain – Individual George Kirikos – Individual Jim Bikoff – IPC Mason Cole - RySG Paul Tattersfield - Individual Petter Rindforth - IPC Phil Corwin - BC Jay Chapman – Individual

Apologies:

Paul Keating – NCUC

ICANN staff:

Steve Chan Berry Cobb Mary Wong Michelle DeSmyter