## **Attendees:**

Amr Elsadr – NCUC - Primary
Angie Graves – BC – Primary
Anne Aikman Scalese – IPC – Primary – Chair
Wolf-Ulrich Knoben – ISPCP – Primary

## **Apologies:**

Lori Schulman – IPC – Alternate Rudi Vansnick – NPOC – Primary – Vice Chair

## **ICANN Staff:**

Julie Hedlund Mary Wong Terri Agnew