ATTENDEES: NCSG Policy Session - ICANN72 - 26 October 2021

Adam Peake

Andrea Glandon - ICANN Org

Ariel Liang - ICANN Org (Guest)

Ashirwad Tripathy ICANN72 Fellow (Guest)

avri doria (Guest)

**BECKHAM Brian (Guest)** 

Becky McGilley

Benjamin Akinmoyeje (Guest)

Brenda Brewer

Bruna Martins dos Santos (Guest)

Bruna Toso (Guest)

Carlos Reyes

Chris Mondini

Dawn Shackleton (Guest)

desiree miloshevic (Guest)

Farell Folly (Guest)

Greg Shatan (Guest)

Ioana Stupariu (Guest)

Jeff Neuman (Guest)

Jim Prendergast (Guest)

Joe Catapano (Guest)

Joseph De Jesus

Juan Manuel Rojas (Guest)

Justin Ho

Karla Hakansson

Kathy Kleiman (Guest)

Kenneth Herman (Guest)

Manju Chen (NCSG) (Guest)

Maryam Bakoshi - ICANN Org

Matthew Shears (Guest)

Melissa Peters Allgood

Nadira AL-ARAJ (Guest)

Nepal Internet Foundation (Guest)

Olga Kyryliuk (Guest)

Oreoluwa Lesi (Guest)

Pat Kane (Guest)

Raphael Beauregard-Lacroix (Guest)

Raymond Mamattah (Guest)

Sara Sarraf

Sophie Hey (Guest)

Stephanie Perrin (Guest)

Tanzanica King

Tatiana Tropina (Guest)

Terri Agnew - ICANN Org

Tomslin Samme-Nlar (Guest) Yusif Amadu (Guest) Zornitsa Kuechenthal (LEMARIT) (Guest)