

Policy Development Community Leaders

Supporting Organizations



Louie Lee Address Supporting Organization (ASO) Address Council Chair



Byron HollandCountry Code Names Supporting Organization (ccNSO)
Council Chair



James Bladel Generic Names Supporting Organization (GNSO) Council Chair

Advisory Committees



Alan Greenberg At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC) Chair



Thomas SchneiderGovernmental Advisory Committee (GAC)
Chair



Tripti SinhaRoot Server System Advisory Committee (RSSAC)
Co-Chair



Brad VerdRoot Server System Advisory Committee (RSSAC)
Co-Chair



Patrik Fälström Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC) Chair

Stakeholder Groups



Tapani TarvainenNon-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)
Chair



Michele Neylon Registrars Stakeholder Group (RrSG) Chair



Paul DiazRegistries Stakeholder Group (RySG)
Chair

Constituencies



Christopher Wilson Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC) Chair



Greg ShatanIntellectual Property Constituency (IPC)
Chair



Tony HolmesInternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCPC)
Chair



Rafik Dammak Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC) Chair



Rudi Vansnick Not-for-Profit Operational Concerns Constituency (NPOC) Chair

Regional At-Large Organizations



Aziz HilaliAfrican Regional At-Large Organization (AFRALO)
Chair



Siranush VardanyanAsian, Australasian, and Pacific Island Regional At-Large Organization (APRALO)
Chair



Oliver Crépin-Leblond European Regional At-Large Organization (EURALO) Chair



Alberto Soto Latin American and Caribbean Islands Regional At-Large Organization (LACRALO) Chair



Glenn McKnightNorth American Regional At-Large Organization (NARALO)
Chair

Regional Internet Registries



Oscar Robles
Number Resource Organization (NRO)
Executive Committee Chair

Latin America and Caribbean Internet Addresses Registry (LACNIC) CEO



Alan Barrett
African Network Information Center (AFRINIC)
CEO



John Curran American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN) CEO



Paul Wilson
Asia-Pacific Network Information Center (APNIC)
Director General



Axel Pawlik
Réseaux IP Européens Network Coordination Centre (RIPE NCC)
Managing Director