Event Name equals RDRS-SC - Meeting #17

Group Represented 1	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Alan Greenberg	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Steve DelBianco	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	Sebastien Ducos	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	Danny Kelly	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Gabriel Andrews	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Owen Fletcher	Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
ICANN Board	Becky Burr	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Paul McGrady	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	John McElwaine	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Eleeza Agopian	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Dana Kuebler	Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Odeline MacDonald	Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Thomas Rickert	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Stephanie Perrin	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Farzaneh Badiei	Member	FALSE	TRUE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Sarah Wyld	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Roger Carney	Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Marc Anderson	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)	Stephen Crocker	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total Sur	1		13	1	
Cou	nt 21				