## Event Name equals GNSO SSC 2023-2024 - Meeting #03

Group Represented ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended	Regrets	<b>Proxy Name</b>
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Segunfunmi Olajide	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council		Mesumbe Tomslin Samme-Nlar	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Saewon Lee	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Christian Dawson	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Desiree Miloshevic Evans	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Arsene Tungali	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Remmy Nweke	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Bruna Martins dos Santos	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Jothan Frakes	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Karen Day	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum			8	0	
	Count	13				