Event Name equals GNSO Council 2023-2024 -Pre-ICANN80 Meeting #08.2

Group Represented 1		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Justine Chew	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Lawrence Olawale-Roberts	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Mark William Datysgeld	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Country Code Names Supporting Organization (CCNSO)		Everton T Rodrigues	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
SNSO Council		Jeffrey Neuman	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Susan Payne	Member	FALSE	TRUE	
		Damon Ashcraft	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Terri Agnew	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Saewon Lee	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		John Emery	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Osvaldo Novoa	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Thomas Rickert	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Anne Aikman-Scalese	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Paul McGrady	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Desiree Miloshevic Evans	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Taiwo Akinremi	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Bruna Martins dos Santos	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Manju Chen	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Stephanie Perrin	Member	FALSE	TRUE	
		Mesumbe Tomslin Samme-Nlar	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Wisdom Donkor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Gregory DiBiase	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Nan Chu	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Prudence Malinki	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Jennifer Chung	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Nacho Amadoz	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Kurt Pritz	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum			26	2	
	Count	32				