SubPro IRT | ASP Sub-Track Meeting #20 | 11 July 2024, 18:00-19:00 UTC Attendance

Name	Affiliation	Attendance	
Aderonke Adeniyi (Sola-Ogunsola)	GAC	Member	No RSVP
Anne Aikman-Scalese	GNSO IPC	Member	Attended
Avri Doria	Non-affiliated	Member	No RSVP
Barkha Manral	Non-affiliated	Member	No RSVP
Bukola Oronti	At-Large	Member	No RSVP
Catherine Liu (Liu Hongyu)	GNSO RySG	Member	No RSVP
Cheryl Langdon-Orr	At-Large	Member	Attended
Christa Taylor	Non-affiliated	Member	No RSVP
Evelyn Xu (Xu Xinwen)	GNSO RySG	Member	No RSVP
Greg Shatan	At-Large	Member	No RSVP
Imran Hossen	GNSO BC	Member	No RSVP
Jim Prendergast	GNSO RySG	Member	Attended
John Gbadamosi	GNSO NCUC	Member	No RSVP
Juan Manuel Rojas	GNSO NCSG	Member	No RSVP
Justine Chew	At-Large	Member	Attended
Katrin Ohlmer	GNSO RySG	Member	No RSVP
Mohamed El Moctar Mohamedine	GAC	Member	No RSVP
Nicolas-Koray Namer	At-Large	Member	No RSVP
Osvaldo Novoa	GNSO ISPCP	Member	No RSVP
Phil Buckingham	Non-affiliated	Member	No RSVP
Rao Naveed Bin Rais	ALAC	Member	No RSVP
Rosalind KennyBirch	GAC	Member	No RSVP
Rubens Kuhl	GNSO RySG	Member	No RSVP
Sam Lanfranco	GNSO NCSG	Member	No RSVP
Sophie Hey	GNSO RySG	Member	Attended
Thiago Dal-Toe	GAC	Member	No RSVP

Tijani Ben Jemaa	ALAC	Member	Attended
Tracy F. Hackshaw	GAC	Member	Attended
Waleed Aloriny	GAC	Member	No RSVP
Walter Matli	Non-affiliated	Member	No RSVP