Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #127

Group Represented ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Steinar Grøtterød	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Zak Muscovitch	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council		Osvaldo Novoa	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Roger Carney	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Christian Wheeler	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Kenneth Herman	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Juan Manuel Rojas	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Volker Greimann	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Eric Rokobauer	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Theo Geurts	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Jothan Frakes	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Sarah Wyld	Member	FALSE	TRUE	Richard Brown
		Prudence Malinki	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Catherine Paletta	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Owen Smigelski	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Nan Chu	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Jody Kolker	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Richard Wilhelm	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		James Galvin	Member	FALSE	TRUE	
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)		Stephen Crocker	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Total	Sum			20	2	
	Count	27	7			