## Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #125

Group Represented ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Steinar Grøtterød	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Zak Muscovitch	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	Osvaldo Novoa	Member	FALSE	TRUE	
	Roger Carney	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Christian Wheeler	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Feodora Hamza	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
nternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	John Woodworth	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Kenneth Herman	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Juan Manuel Rojas	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Volker Greimann	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Eric Rokobauer	Member	FALSE	TRUE	Essie Musailov
	Theo Geurts	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Jothan Frakes	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Sarah Wyld	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Prudence Malinki	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Catherine Paletta	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Owen Smigelski	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Nan Chu	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Jody Kolker	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
	Richard Brown	Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
	Essie Musailov	Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
	Christopher Patterson	Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Richard Wilhelm	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	James Galvin	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)	Stephen Crocker	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Total	m		26	2	
	unt 3	3			