## Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #110

Group Selected / Nominated By 个	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	<b>Regrets Qty</b>	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Satish Babu	Member	1		0
	Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1		0
	Hadia Elminiawi	Member	1		0
GNSO Council	Manju Chen	Member	1		0
	Donna Austin	Member	1		0
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	Amina Ramallan	Participant	1		0
	T. Santhosh	Member	0	1	0
	Nigel Hickson	Member	1		0
ICANN Board	Alan Barrett	Member	1		0
	Edmon Chung	Member	0	1	0
Independent	Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	0	1	0
	Lei Gao	Participant	0	1	0
	Nabil Benamar	Participant	0	1	0
	Shuo Liang	Participant	1		0
	ANIL JAIN	Participant	0	1	0
	Quoc Pham	Participant	0	1	0
	Imran Hossen	Participant	0	1	0
	Wael Nasr	Participant	0	1	0
	Abdulnasir Roba	Participant	0	1	0
ntellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Jeffrey Neuman	Member	0	1	0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Daniel Gluck	Staff - Assigned	1		0
	Michael Karakash	Member	1		D
	Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1		D
	Sarmad Hussain	Member	1		D
	Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned	1		D
	Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1		D
	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1		0
	Saewon Lee	Staff - Assigned	1		D
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Nitin Walia	Member	1		0
	Christian Dawson	Member	1		0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Grace Githaiga	Member	0		0
	Emmanuel Elolo Agbenonwossi	Member	0		D
	Taiwo Akinremi	Member	0		0
	Farell Folly	Member	1		D
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Michael Bauland	Member	0	1	D
	Zhang Zuan	Member	1		D
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Maxim Alzoba	Member	1		D
	Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member	1		0
	Jennifer Chung	Member	1		0
	Jerry Sen	Participant	0		0
	Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	0		0
rotal Sum		. articipant	24		0
Count	41		21		