Community Event Name equals RDRS-SC - Meeting #02

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Alan Greenberg	Member	1	0	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Steve DelBianco	Member	0	0	
GNSO Council	Sebastien Ducos	Member	1	0	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	Kenneth Merrill	Alternate	1	0	
	Danny Kelly	Member	0	0	
	Gabriel Andrews	Member	1	0	
ICANN Board	Becky Burr	Member	1	0	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Paul McGrady	Member	1	0	
	John McElwaine	Member	0	0	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
	Eleeza Agopian	Member	1	0	
	Feodora Hamza	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
	Lisa Carter	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
	Dee Washington	Staff - Not Assigned	1	0	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Thomas Rickert	Member	1	0	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Stephanie Perrin	Member	0	0	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Sarah Wyld	Member	1	0	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Marc Anderson	Member	1	0	
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)	Stephen Crocker	Member	1	0	
Total Sum			16	0	
Count	20				