## Community Event Name equals SPIRT Charter Drafting Team - Meeting #02

Group Selected / Nominated By 1		Attendee Name	Participant Type
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Alan Greenberg	Member
GNSO Council		Anne Aikman-Scalese	Member
Independent		Jeffrey Neuman	Member
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Flip Petillion	Member
		Hector Manoff	Member
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Terri Agnew	Staff - Assigned
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned
		Saewon Lee	Staff - Assigned
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Nitin Walia	Member
		Anil Kumar Jain	Member
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Farell Folly	Member
Not-for-Profit Operational Concerns (NPOC)		Bolutife Adisa	Member
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Bret Fausett	Member
Total	Sum		
	Count	14	1

Attended Qty	<b>Regrets Qty</b>	Proxy Name
1	0	
1	0	
1	0	
1	0	
0	0	
1	0	
1	0	
1	0	
1	0	
1	0	
0	0	
0	0	
1	0	
0	0	
10	0	