Event Name equals SPIRT Charter Drafting Team - Meeting #12

Group Represented ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Alan Greenberg	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council		Anne Aikman-Scalese	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Nigel Hickson	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Independent		Jeffrey Neuman	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Flip Petillion	Member	FALSE	TRUE	
		Hector Manoff	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE		
		Saewon Lee	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Nitin Walia	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Anil Kumar Jain	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Farell Folly	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Not-for-Profit Organizations Constituency (NPOC)		Bolutife Adisa	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Bret Fausett	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Total S	um			10	1	
C	ount	15				