Community Event Name equals SPIRT Charter Drafting Team - Meeting #01

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Alan Greenberg	Member	1	0	
GNSO Council		Anne Aikman-Scalese	Member	1	0	
Independent		Jeffrey Neuman	Member	1	0	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Flip Petillion	Member	1	0	
		Hector Manoff	Member	1	0	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Terri Agnew	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Saewon Lee	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Nitin Walia	Member	1	0	
		Anil Kumar Jain	Member	1	0	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Farell Folly	Member	1	0	
Not-for-Profit Operational Concerns (NPOC)		Bolutife Adisa	Member	1	0	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Bret Fausett	Member	0	0	
Total	Sum			13	0	
	Count	14				