Community Event Name equals CCOICI - Meeting #40

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Lawrence Olawale-Roberts	Member	0	0	
GNSO Council	Manju Chen	Member	1	0	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Susan Payne	Member	1	0	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Terri Agnew	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
	Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
	Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
	Saewon Lee	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Thomas Rickert	Member	1	0	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)	Desiree Miloshevic Evans	Member	1	0	
Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)	Wisdom Donkor	Member	1	0	
Not-for-Profit Operational Concerns (NPOC)	Juan Manuel Rojas	Member	1	0	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Nan Chu	Member	0	0	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Jennifer Chung	Member	1	0	
Total Sum			11	0	
Coun	13				