Community Event Name equals RDRS-SC - Meeting #01

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	A	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	A	Alan Greenberg	Member	1	0	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	9	Steve DelBianco	Member	1	0	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	ŀ	Kenneth Merrill	Alternate	1	0	
	[Danny Kelly	Member	0	0	
		Gabriel Andrews	Member	1	0	
ICANN Board	E	Becky Burr	Member	0	0	
Independent	F	Paul McGrady	Member	1	0	
		Sebastien Ducos	Member	1	0	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	J	John McElwaine	Member	1	0	
		Diana Middleton	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Eleeza Agopian	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Odeline MacDonald	Staff - Not Assigned	1	0	
		Yuko Yokoyama	Staff - Not Assigned	1	0	
		DeMetria Washington	Staff - Not Assigned	1	0	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Thomas Rickert	Member	1	0	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Stephanie Perrin	Member	0	0	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Sarah Wyld	Member	1	0	
		Roger Carney	Alternate	1	0	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	ſ	Marc Anderson	Member	0	0	
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)	9	Stephen Crocker	Member	1	0	
Total Sui	m			18	0	
Co	unt	22				