Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP -F2F Meeting #106

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Satish Babu	Member	1	. 0	
		Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1	. 0	
		Hadia Elminiawi	Member	1	. 0	
GNSO Council		Manju Chen	Member	1	. 0	
		Farell Folly	Member	1	. 0	
		Donna Austin	Member	1	. 0	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Amina Ramallan	Participant	1	. 0	
		Nigel Hickson	Member	1	. 0	
ICANN Board		Edmon Chung	Member	1	. 0	
Independent		ANIL JAIN	Participant	1	. 0	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Daniel Gluck	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
		Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
		Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
		Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
		Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Nitin Walia	Member	1	. 0	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Emmanuel Elolo Agbenonwossi	Member	1	. 0	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Michael Bauland	Member	1	. 0	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Maxim Alzoba	Member	1	. 0	
		Jennifer Chung	Member	1	. 0	
Total	Sum			21	. 0	
	Count	21				