## Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP -F2F Meeting #104

Group Selected / Nominated By 个	Attendee Name		
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Satish Babu	
		Abdulkarim Oloyede	
		Hadia Elminiawi	
GNSO Council		Manju Chen	
		Farell Folly	
		Donna Austin	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Amina Ramallan	
		Nigel Hickson	
CANN Board		Edmon Chung	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Daniel Gluck	
		Michael Karakash	
		Steve Chan	
		Sarmad Hussain	
		Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	
		Ariel Liang	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Nitin Walia	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Grace Githaiga	
		Emmanuel Elolo Agbenonwossi	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Michael Bauland	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Maxim Alzoba	
		Jennifer Chung	
Total	Sum		
	Count	21	

Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
Member	1	0	
Participant	1	0	
Member	1	0	
Member	1	0	
Staff - Assigned	1	0	
Staff - Assigned	1	0	
Staff - Assigned	1	0	
Staff - Assigned	1	0	
Staff - Assigned	1	0	
Staff - Assigned	1	0	
Member	1	0	
	21	0	