Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #122

Group Selected / Nominated By 个		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	() ()
		Steinar Grøtterød	Member		L ()
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	-	L ()
		Zak Muscovitch	Member		L ()
GNSO Council		Osvaldo Novoa	Member	()	
		Roger Carney	Member		L ()
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	() ()
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	() ()
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Christian Wheeler	Staff - Assigned	:	L ()
		Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned		L ()
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned		L ()
		Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned		L ()
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned		L ()
		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned		L ()
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned		L ()
		Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned		L ()
nternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth	Member		L ()
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Kenneth Herman	Member		L ()
		Juan Manuel Rojas	Member)
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Volker Greimann	Member	() ()
		Eric Rokobauer	Member		L ()
		Theo Geurts	Member		L ()
		Jothan Frakes	Member		L ()
		Essie Musailov	Alternate		L ()
		Sarah Wyld	Member		L ()
		Prudence Malinki	Member		L ()
		Richard Brown	Alternate)
		Catherine Paletta	Member			L Essie Musailov
		Owen Smigelski	Member)
		Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate)
		Nan Chu	Member)
		Jody Kolker	Member) Christopher Pattersor
		Christopher Patterson	Alternate)
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Richard Wilhelm	Member			L
		James Galvin	Member	(-)
ecurity and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)		Stephen Crocker	Member	()
fotal	Sum			2	-	3
	Count	36		2.		