Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #117

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	0	0
	Raymond Mamattah	Alternate	1	0
	Steinar Grøtterød	Member	1	0
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Zak Muscovitch	Member	1	0
GNSO Council	Osvaldo Novoa	Member	1	0
	Roger Carney	Member	1	0
Independent	Stephen Crocker	Member	0	0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	0	0
	Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	0	0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Christian Wheeler	Staff - Assigned	1	0
	Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	1	0
	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	0
	Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1	0
	Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1	0
	Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	0
	Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned	1	0
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	John Woodworth	Member	1	0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Kenneth Herman	Member	1	0
	Juan Manuel Rojas	Member	1	0
	Heidi Revels	Alternate	1	0
	Benny Samuelsen	Alternate	1	0
	Volker Greimann	Member	1	0
	Eric Rokobauer	Member	1	0
	Theo Geurts	Member	1	0
	Jothan Frakes	Member	1	0
	Essie Musailov	Alternate	1	0
	Sarah Wyld	Member	1	0
	Prudence Malinki	Member	1	0
	Catherine Merdinger	Member	0	0
	Owen Smigelski	Member	1	0
	Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate	1	0
	Nan Chu	Member	1	0
	Jody Kolker	Member	1	0
	Christopher Patterson	Alternate	1	0
	Richard Wilhelm	Member	0	1
	James Galvin	Member	1	0
Total Sum			30	1
Co	36			