Community Recognition



ICANN78 | Annual General Meeting

Hamburg, Germany 26 October 2023



Alvaro Aguilar
Nominating Committee Delegate





Taiwo Peter Akinremi Nominating Committee Delegate





Ali AlMeshal
Nominating Committee Delegate





Tijani Ben Jemaa Nominating Committee Delegate





Vittorio Bertola Nominating Committee Delegate





Jordyn Buchanan
Nominating Committee Delegate





Michael Graham
Nominating Committee Associate Chair





Judith Hellerstein
Nominating Committee Delegate





Hiro Hotta
Nominating Committee Delegate



Brajesh Jain
Nominating Committee Delegate





Yrjö LänsipuroNominating Committee Delegate





Ram Mohan
Nominating Committee Delegate





Vicky Sheckler
Nominating Committee Delegate





John Woodworth
Nominating Committee Delegate



Public Technical Identifiers Board



James Gannon
PTI Board Chair





Kevin BlumbergAddress Council Chair



Martin Hannigan Address Council Member



Shubham Saran Address Council Member



Mike Silber
Address Council Vice Chair



Country Code Names Supporting Organization



Souleymane Oumtanaga ccNSO Councilor



Country Code Names Supporting Organization



Javier Rúa-Jovet ccNSO Councilor



Sebastien DucosGNSO Chair





Farell FollyGNSO Councilor



John McElwaine
GNSO Council Vice Chair





Marie Pattullo
GNSO Councilor





Raoul Plommer NPOC Chair



Bikram Shrestha
NPOC Vice Chair



Carlos Aguirre
ALAC Member





Gunela Astbrink APRALO Vice Chair





Naveed Bin Rais
ALAC Member



Claire Craig
LACRALO Secretary



Lianna Galstyan

ALAC Liaison to the ccNSO



Aziz HilaliAFRALO Vice Chair





Maureen Hilyard ALAC Vice Chair



Augusto HoLACRALO Chair





Matthias Hudobnik
ALAC Member



Sarah Kiden ALAC Member



Dave Kissoondoyal ALAC Member





Andrei Kolesnikov
ALAC Liaison to the SSAC



Raymond Mamattah ALAC Member



Laura Margolis
ALAC Member





Glenn McKnightNARALO Secretary





Seun Ojedeji AFRALO Chair



Pär BrumarkGAC Vice Chair





Shi Young ChangGAC Vice Chair



Manal Ismail GAC Chair





Jaideep Kumar Mishra
GAC Vice Chair





Fred Baker RSSAC Chair





Tom Miglin
RSSAC Alternate Representative



Razvan Oprea
RSSAC Alternate Representative



Kaveh Ranjbar RSSAC Representative



Barbara Schleckser RSSAC Representative

Ryan Stephenson RSSAC Representative





Julie Hammer SSAC Vice Chair





Rod Rasmussen SSAC Chair





Chris Roosenraad SSAC Member



Mark Seiden SSAC Member



ICANN Community Excellence Award



Donna Austin

Dr. Tarek Kamel Award for Capacity Building



Margarita Valdés



In Memoriam



Olévié Kouami AFRALO/GNSO-NPOC GNSO-RrSG/NomCom



Pam Little



Thank You!

