## Community Event Name equals CCOICI - Meeting #39

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	<b>Proxy Name</b>
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Lawrence Olawale-Roberts	Member	0	0	
GNSO Council		Manju Chen	Member	1	0	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Susan Payne	Member	0	1	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Thomas Rickert	Member	1	0	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Desiree Miloshevic Evans	Member	1	0	
Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)		Wisdom Donkor	Member	1	0	
Not-for-Profit Operational Concerns (NPOC)		Juan Manuel Rojas	Member	0	1	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Nan Chu	Member	1	0	
<b>Total</b> Su	um			8	2	
Co	ount	11				