## Community Event Name equals GNSO Council 2023-2024 - Small Team - SubPro Pending Recommendations - Meeting #56

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	<b>Proxy Name</b>
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Mohamed Tijani BEN JEMAA	Alternate	1	0	
		Gregory Shatan	Participant	1	0	
		Justine Chew	Non-Voting Member	1	0	
GNSO Council		Jeffrey Neuman	Non-Voting Member	1	0	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Nigel Hickson	Participant	1	0	
		Susan Anthony	Participant	1	0	
ICANN Board		Alan Barrett	Participant	1	0	
		Becky Burr	Participant	0	0	
Independent		Karen Bernstein	Participant	0	1	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Susan Payne	Member	1	0	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Anne Aikman-Scalese	Member	1	0	
		Paul McGrady	Member	1	0	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Stephanie Perrin	Member	1	0	
		Mesumbe Tomslin Samme-Nlar	Member	0	0	
		Bruna Martins dos Santos	Member	0	0	
Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)		Reema Moussa	Participant	0	1	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Gregory DiBiase	Member	0	0	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Nacho Amadoz	Member	1	0	
		Sebastien Ducos	Participant	1	0	
		Elaine Pruis	Participant	1	0	
		Karen Day	Participant	1	0	
		Chris Disspain	Participant	1	0	
		Jim Prendergast	Participant	1	0	
		Paul Diaz	Participant	1	0	
		Kurt Pritz	Member	0	0	
Total	Sum			21	2	
	Count	28				