Community Event Name equals GNSO Council 2023-2024 - Small Team - SubPro Pending Recommendations - Meeting #49

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Gregory Shatan	Alternate	1		
	Justine Chew	Non-Voting Member	1)
	Tijani Ben Jemaa	Participant	1)
GNSO Council	Jeffrey Neuman	Non-Voting Member	1	. (
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	Zeina Bou BOU HARB	Participant	1	. (
	Nigel Hickson	Participant	1	. (
ICANN Board	Becky Burr	Participant	1	. (
	Alan Barrett	Participant	C	C	
Independent	Karen Bernstein	Participant	1	. (
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Susan Payne	Member	1	. (
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	. (
	Marika Konings	Staff - Not Assigned	1		
	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1		
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)	Anne Aikman-Scalese	Member	1		
	Paul McGrady	Member	1		
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Stephanie Perrin	Member	1		
	Bruna Martins dos Santos	Member	C	C	
	Mesumbe Tomslin Samme-Nlar	Member	C	C	
Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)	Reema Moussa	Participant	1		
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Gregory DiBiase	Member	C	C	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Jim Prendergast	Participant	1		
	Karen Day	Participant	1		
	Nacho Amadoz	Member	1		
	Sebastien Ducos	Participant	1		
	Paul Diaz	Participant	1	. (
	Kurt Pritz	Member	1	. (
Total Sun	ı		22		
Cou	nt 26				