Community Event Name equals GNSO Council 2023-2024 - Small Team - SubPro Pending Recommendations - Meeting #48

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Justine Chew	Non-Voting Member	1		ס
		Tijani Ben Jemaa	Participant	1		ס
		Gregory Shatan	Alternate	1		ס
GNSO Council		Jeffrey Neuman	Non-Voting Member	1		ס
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Jason Merritt	Participant	1		ס
		Zeina Bou BOU HARB	Participant	1		ס
		Nigel Hickson	Participant	1		ס
ICANN Board		Becky Burr	Participant	1		ס
		Alan Barrett	Participant	1		ס
Independent		Karen Bernstein	Participant	1		ס
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Susan Payne	Member	1		ס
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Marika Konings	Staff - Not Assigned	1		ס
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1		ס
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1		ס
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Paul McGrady	Member	1		ס
		Anne Aikman-Scalese	Member	1		ס
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Mesumbe Tomslin Samme-Nla	Member	C)	ס
		Stephanie Perrin	Member	C)	ס
		Bruna Martins dos Santos	Member	C)	ס
Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)		Reema Moussa	Participant	1		ס
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Gregory DiBiase	Member	1		ס
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Elaine Pruis	Participant	1		ס
		Jim Prendergast	Participant	1		ס
		Karen Day	Participant	1		ס
		Sebastien Ducos	Participant	1		ס
		Nacho Amadoz	Member	C)	1
		Chris Disspain	Participant	C	:	1
		Paul Diaz	Participant	C	:	1
		Kurt Pritz	Member	1		ס
Total	Sum			23		3
	Count	29	9			