## Community Event Name equals GNSO Council 2023-2024 - Small Team - SubPro Pending Recommendations - Meeting #59

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	<b>Proxy Name</b>
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Gregory Shatan	Participant	1	0	
		Mohamed Tijani BEN JEMAA	Alternate	1		ס
		Justine Chew	Non-Voting Member	1		ס
GNSO Council		Jeffrey Neuman	Non-Voting Member	1	0	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Nigel Hickson	Participant	1		ס
		Jason Merritt	Participant	1		)
		Susan Anthony	Participant	0		1
		Jorge Cancio	Participant	0		)
ICANN Board		Alan Barrett	Participant	1		ס
		Becky Burr	Participant	1		)
Independent		Karen Bernstein	Participant	1		)
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Susan Payne	Member	1		)
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1		)
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1		)
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1		)
		Marika Konings	Staff - Not Assigned	1		ס
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Anne Aikman-Scalese	Member	1		)
		Paul McGrady	Member	1		)
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Bruna Martins dos Santos	Member	0		)
		Stephanie Perrin	Member	0		)
		Mesumbe Tomslin Samme-Nla	r Member	0		)
Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)		Reema Moussa	Participant	1		)
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Gregory DiBiase	Member	0		)
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Elaine Pruis	Participant	1		)
		Jim Prendergast	Participant	1		)
		Paul Diaz	Participant	1		)
		Chris Disspain	Participant	1		ס
		Mike Rodenbaugh	Participant	0		ס
		Nacho Amadoz	Member	1		)
		Karen Day	Participant	1		)
		Kurt Pritz	Member	0		)
Total	Sum			23		1
	Count	31				