Community Event Name equals GNSO Council 2023-2024 - Small Team - SubPro Pending Recommendations - Meeting #61

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Mohamed Tijani BEN JEMAA	Alternate	1	1 0	
		Justine Chew	Non-Voting Member	1	. ()
		Gregory Shatan	Participant	1	. ()
GNSO Council		Jeffrey Neuman	Non-Voting Member	1	. ()
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Susan Anthony	Participant	1	. ()
		Zeina Bou BOU HARB	Participant	1	. ()
ICANN Board		Becky Burr	Participant	1	. ()
		Alan Barrett	Participant	1	. ()
Independent		Karen Bernstein	Participant	1	. ()
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Susan Payne	Member	1	. ()
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1	. ()
		Marika Konings	Staff - Not Assigned	1	. ()
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	. ()
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1	. (
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Anne Aikman-Scalese	Member	1	. (
		Paul McGrady	Member	1	. (
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Stephanie Perrin	Member	1	. (
		Bruna Martins dos Santos	Member	0	(
		Mesumbe Tomslin Samme-Nlar	Member	0	(
Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)		Reema Moussa	Participant	1	. (
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Gregory DiBiase	Member	0	(
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Paul Diaz	Participant	1	. (
		Jim Prendergast	Participant	1	. (
		Elaine Pruis	Participant	1	. (
		Nacho Amadoz	Member	1	. (
		Kurt Pritz	Member	0	(
		Karen Day	Participant	1	. ()
		Mike Rodenbaugh	Participant	0	(
Total	Sum			23	(
		28				