Community Event Name equals GNSO Council 2023-2024 - Small Team - SubPro Pending Recommendations - Meeting #53

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Tijani Ben Jemaa	Alternate	1		ס
		Gregory Shatan	Participant	1		ס
		Justine Chew	Non-Voting Member	1		ס
GNSO Council		Jeffrey Neuman	Non-Voting Member	C)	ס
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Susan Anthony	Participant	1		ס
		Jason Merritt	Participant	1		ס
ICANN Board		Alan Barrett	Participant	C)	ס
		Becky Burr	Participant	1		ס
Independent		Karen Bernstein	Participant	1		ס
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Susan Payne	Member	1		ס
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1		ס
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1		ס
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1		ס
		Marika Konings	Staff - Not Assigned	1		ס
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Anne Aikman-Scalese	Member	1		ס
		Paul McGrady	Member	1		ס
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Mesumbe Tomslin Samme-Nlar	Member	C)	ס
		Bruna Martins dos Santos	Member	C)	ס
		Stephanie Perrin	Member	C)	ס
Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)		Reema Moussa	Participant	1		ס
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Gregory DiBiase	Member	C)	ס
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Paul Diaz	Participant	1		ס
		Nacho Amadoz	Member	1		ס
		Chris Disspain	Participant	1		ס
		Sebastien Ducos	Participant	1		ס
		Elaine Pruis	Participant	1		ס
		Kurt Pritz	Member	C		ס
		Jim Prendergast	Participant	C		1
		Karen Day	Participant	C		1
Total	Sum			20		2
	Count	29				