Event Name equals GNSO Council 2023-2024 - Meeting #03

| Group Selected / Nominated By ↑ | Contact: Full Name | Participant Type OBSOLETE | Attended | Regrets | Proxy Name |
|----------------------------------------------------------------------------|----------------------------|---------------------------|----------|---------|------------------|
| At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC) | Justine Chew | Non-Voting Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC) | Lawrence Olawale-Roberts | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Mark William Datysgeld | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| Country Code Names Supporting Organization (CCNSO) | Everton T Rodrigues | Non-Voting Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| GNSO Council | Jeffrey Neuman | Non-Voting Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| ICANN Board | Becky Burr | Guest | TRUE | FALSE | |
| Independent | Donna Austin | Guest | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Mike Silber | Guest | TRUE | FALSE | |
| Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC) | Susan Payne | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Damon Ashcraft | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN) | Caitlin Tubergen | Staff - Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | David Olive | Staff - Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Steve Chan | Staff - Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Julie Hedlund | Staff - Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Ariel Liang | Staff - Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Terri Agnew | Staff - Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Berry Cobb | Staff - Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Devan Reed | Staff - Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Karen Lentz | Staff - Not Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Dennis Chang | Staff - Not Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP) | Osvaldo Novoa | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Thomas Rickert | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| Nominating Committee (NOMCOM) | Anne Aikman-Scalese | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Paul McGrady | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Desiree Miloshevic Evans | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG) | Taiwo Akinremi | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Bruna Martins dos Santos | Member | FALSE | TRUE | Stephanie Perrin |
| | Manju Chen | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Stephanie Perrin | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Mesumbe Tomslin Samme-Nlar | Member | FALSE | TRUE | Manju Chen |
| | Wisdom Donkor | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG) | Gregory DiBiase | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Nan Chu | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Prudence Malinki | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG) | Jennifer Chung | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Nacho Amadoz | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | Kurt Pritz | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| Total | Sum | | 35 | | |