Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #103

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Satish Babu	Member	0) :	1
		Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1		ס
		Hadia Elminiawi	Member	1		ס
GNSO Council		Manju Chen	Member	1		ס
		Farell Folly	Member	1		0
		Donna Austin	Member	1		0
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Amina Ramallan	Participant	1		0
		T. Santhosh	Member	0)	0
		Nigel Hickson	Member	1		0
ICANN Board		Alan Barrett	Member	1		0
		Edmon Chung	Member	1		ס
Independent		Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	0		0
		Lei Gao	Participant	0		o
		Nabil Benamar	Participant	0		o
		Shuo Liang	Participant	1		o
		ANIL JAIN	Participant	0		1
		Quoc Pham	Participant	0		0
		Imran Hossen	Participant	1		0
		Wael Nasr	Participant	0		0
		Abdulnasir Roba	Participant	0		0
ntellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Jeffrey Neuman	Member	0		0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Daniel Gluck	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1		0
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Nitin Walia	Member	0		0
		Christian Dawson	Member	1		0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Grace Githaiga	Member	0		0
		Emmanuel Elolo Agbenonwossi	Member	0		0
		Taiwo Akinremi	Member	0		0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Michael Bauland	Member	0	:	1
		Zhang Zuan	Member	1		0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Maxim Alzoba	Member	1		0
		Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member	1		0
		Jennifer Chung	Member	1		0
		Jerry Sen	Participant	1		0
		Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	0		0
Total	Sum	- (),		23		3
	Count	39				