Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #102

Group Selected / Nominated By 个	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Nam
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Satish Babu	Member	1	(0
	Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1	0	0
	Justine Chew	Participant	1	()
	Hadia Elminiawi	Member	1	()
GNSO Council	Manju Chen	Member	1	()
	Donna Austin	Member	1	()
	Farell Folly	Member	1	()
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	Amina Ramallan	Participant	1	()
	T. Santhosh	Member	0	()
	Nigel Hickson	Member	0	1	L
ICANN Board	Alan Barrett	Member	1	()
	Edmon Chung	Member	0	()
Independent	Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	0	()
	Lei Gao	Participant	0	()
	Nabil Benamar	Participant	0	()
	Shuo Liang	Participant	1	()
	ANIL JAIN	Participant	0	()
	Quoc Pham	Participant	0	()
	Imran Hossen	Participant	1	()
	Wael Nasr	Participant	0	()
	Abdulnasir Roba	Participant	0	()
ntellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Jeffrey Neuman	Member	0	()
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Daniel Gluck	Staff - Assigned	1)
	Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1		
	Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned	1)
	Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1)
	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1)
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Nitin Walia	Member	1)
	Christian Dawson	Member	0		-
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Grace Githaiga	Member	0)
	Emmanuel Elolo Agbenonwossi	Member	1)
	Taiwo Akinremi	Member	0)
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Michael Bauland	Member	1)
	Zhang Zuan	Member	1)
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Maxim Alzoba	Member	1)
	Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member	1		-
	Jennifer Chung	Member	1)
	Jerry Sen	Participant	1)
	Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	0		-
atal Cum	wei (wesiey) wang	Fatticipalit	-		-
otal Sum			24		L
Count	39				