Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #100

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Satish Babu	Member	0	1
		Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1	0
		Justine Chew	Participant	1	0
		Hadia Elminiawi	Member	1	0
GNSO Council		Farell Folly	Member	0	0
		Donna Austin	Member	1	0
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Amina Ramallan	Participant	1	0
		T. Santhosh	Member	0	0
		Nigel Hickson	Member	1	0
ICANN Board		Alan Barrett	Member	1	0
		Edmon Chung	Member	0	1
Independent		Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	0	0
		Lei Gao	Participant	0	0
		Nabil Benamar	Participant	0	0
		Shuo Liang	Participant	-	0
		ANIL JAIN	Participant	1	0
		Quoc Pham	Participant	0	0
		Imran Hossen	Participant	0	0
		Wael Nasr	Participant		0
		Abdulnasir Roba	Participant		0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Jeffrey Neuman	Member		0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Daniel Gluck	Staff - Assigned		0
		Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned		0
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned		0
		Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned		0
		Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned		0
		Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned		0
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned		0
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Nitin Walia	Member		0
		Christian Dawson	Member		0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Grace Githaiga	Member		0
		Emmanuel Elolo Agbenonwossi	Member		1
		Taiwo Akinremi	Member		0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Michael Bauland	Member		1
		Zhang Zuan	Member		0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Maxim Alzoba	Member		0
		Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member		0
		Jennifer Chung	Member		1
		Jerry Sen	Participant	-	0
		Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant		0
Total	Sum	wei (wesicy) wallg	ι αιτισιματίτ		5
IUtal	Count	40		22	J