Community Event Name equals EPDP-P2 - Small Team-GNSO Council - Meeting #41

Group Selected / Nominated By 🔨		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Alan Greenberg	Member	1)
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Steve DelBianco	Member	1)
GNSO Council		Philippe Fouquart	Member	() ()
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Laureen Kapin	Member	() ()
		Danny Kelly	Member	1)
ICANN Board		Becky Burr	Member	() ()
Independent		Gabriel Andrews	Member	1)
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		John McElwaine	Member	1)
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1)
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1)
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Thomas Rickert	Member	1)
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Paul McGrady	Member	1)
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Stephanie Perrin	Member	() ()
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Sarah Wyld	Member	1)
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Marc Anderson	Member	() ()
		Sebastien Ducos	Member	1)
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)		Stephen Crocker	Member	1)
Total	Sum			12	2 ()
	Count	17	7			