## Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #114

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	<b>Proxy Name</b>
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	C	C	
	Steinar Grøtterød	Member	1	C	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1	C	
	Zak Muscovitch	Member	1	C	
GNSO Council	Osvaldo Novoa	Member	1	C	
	Roger Carney	Member	1	C	
Independent	Stephen Crocker	Member	0	C	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	0	C	
	Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	0	C	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Christian Wheeler	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
	Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
	Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
	Terri Agnew	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
	Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
	Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	John Woodworth	Member	1	C	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Kenneth Herman	Member	1	C	
	Juan Manuel Rojas	Member	1	C	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Heidi Revels	Alternate	1	C	
	Benny Samuelsen	Alternate	1	C	
	Volker Greimann	Member	1	C	
	Eric Rokobauer	Member	0	1	
	Theo Geurts	Member	1	C	
	Jothan Frakes	Member	0	C	
	Essie Musailov	Alternate	1	C	
	Sarah Wyld	Member	1	C	
	Prudence Malinki	Member	1	C	
	Catherine Merdinger	Member	1	C	
	Owen Smigelski	Member	1	C	
	Nan Chu	Member	1	C	
	Jody Kolker	Member	1	C	
	Christopher Patterson	Alternate	1	C	
	Richard Wilhelm	Member	1	C	
	James Galvin	Member	1	C	
Total Sun Cou			29	1	
	35	5			