Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #111

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	0		0
	Raymond Mamattah	Alternate	1		0
	Steinar Grøtterød	Member	1		0
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1		0
	Zak Muscovitch	Member	1		0
GNSO Council	Osvaldo Novoa	Member	0		1
	Roger Carney	Member	1		0
ndependent	Stephen Crocker	Member	0		0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	1		0
	Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	0		0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Christian Wheeler	Staff - Assigned	1		0
	Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	1		0
	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1		0
	Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1		0
	Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1		0
	Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1		0
	Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1		0
	Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned	1		0
Iternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	John Woodworth	Member	1		0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Kenneth Herman	Member	1		0
	Juan Manuel Rojas	Member	0		0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Benny Samuelsen	Alternate	1		0
	Volker Greimann	Member	0		0
	Eric Rokobauer	Member	1		0
	Theo Geurts	Member	1		0
	Jothan Frakes	Member	1		0
	Essie Musailov	Alternate	1		0
	Sarah Wyld	Member	1		0
	Prudence Malinki	Member	0		0
	Richard Brown	Alternate	1		0
	Catherine Merdinger	Member	0		1 Richard Brown
	Owen Smigelski	Member	1		0
	Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate	1		0
	Nan Chu	Member	0		0
	Jody Kolker	Member	1		0
	Christopher Patterson	Alternate	1		0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Richard Wilhelm	Member	1		0
	James Galvin	Member	0		0
Total Sun			28		2
Cou		2	20		