Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #109

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	0)
	Steinar Grøtterød	Member	1)
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1)
	Zak Muscovitch	Member	1)
GNSO Council	Osvaldo Novoa	Member	1)
	Roger Carney	Member	1)
Independent	Stephen Crocker	Member	0)
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	0)
	Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	0)
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Christian Wheeler	Staff - Assigned	1)
	Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	1)
	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1)
	Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1)
	Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1)
	Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1)
	Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1)
	Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned	1)
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	John Woodworth	Member	1)
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Kenneth Herman	Member	1)
	Wisdom Donkor	Alternate	1)
	Juan Manuel Rojas	Member	1)
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Heidi Revels	Alternate	1)
	Benny Samuelsen	Alternate	1)
	Volker Greimann	Member	1)
	Eric Rokobauer	Member	1)
	Theo Geurts	Member	1)
	Jothan Frakes	Member	1)
	Essie Musailov	Alternate	1)
	Sarah Wyld	Member	1)
	Prudence Malinki	Member	0		L Heidi Revels
	Richard Brown	Alternate	1)
	Catherine Merdinger	Member	1)
	Owen Smigelski	Member	1)
	Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate	1)
	Nan Chu	Member	1)
	Jody Kolker	Member	1)
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Richard Wilhelm	Member	0)
	James Galvin	Member	1)
Total Sum			32		L
Coun	38	3			