Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #108

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	() (ס
	Steinar Grøtterød	Member	1	1 (ס
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1	1 ()
	Zak Muscovitch	Member	1	1 (ס
GNSO Council	Osvaldo Novoa	Member	1	1 ()
	Roger Carney	Member	1	1 (ו
Independent	Stephen Crocker	Member	() (ו
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	() (ו
	Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	() (ו
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Christian Wheeler	Staff - Assigned	1	1 ()
	Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	1	1 (ו
	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	1 (ו
	Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1	1 ()
	Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	1 ()
	Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1	1 ()
	Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	1 ()
	Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned	1	1 ()
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	John Woodworth	Member	() :	1
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Kenneth Herman	Member	1	1 (
	Wisdom Donkor	Alternate	1	1 ()
	Juan Manuel Rojas	Member	() (
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Heidi Revels	Alternate	1	1 (
	Volker Greimann	Member	() (
	Eric Rokobauer	Member	1	1 (
	Theo Geurts	Member	1	1 ()
	Jothan Frakes	Member	() (
	Essie Musailov	Alternate	1	1 (
	Sarah Wyld	Member	1	1 (
	Prudence Malinki	Member	1	1 (
	Richard Brown	Alternate	1	1 ()
	Catherine Merdinger	Member	1	1 ()
	Owen Smigelski	Member	() :	1 Essie Musailov
	Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate	1	1 ()
	Nan Chu	Member	() ()
	Jody Kolker	Member	1	1 ()
	Christopher Patterson	Alternate	1	1 ()
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Richard Wilhelm	Member	1	1 ()
	James Galvin	Member	(1
Total	Sum		27		3
		38			