Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #107

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty Re	egrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	0	C	
		Raymond Mamattah	Alternate	0	1	
		Steinar Grøtterød	Member	1	C	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1	C	
		Zak Muscovitch	Member	1	C	
GNSO Council		Osvaldo Novoa	Member	0	1	
		Roger Carney	Member	1	C	
Independent		Stephen Crocker	Member	0	C	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	1	C	
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	0	C	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Christian Wheeler	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
		Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
		Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
		Terri Agnew	Staff - Assigned	0	C	
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	0	C	
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	0	C	
		Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth	Member	1	C	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Kenneth Herman	Member	1	C	
		Juan Manuel Rojas	Member	0	1	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Heidi Revels	Alternate	1	C	
		Benny Samuelsen	Alternate	1	C	
		Volker Greimann	Member	1	C	
		Eric Rokobauer	Member	1	C	
		Theo Geurts	Member	1	C	
		Jothan Frakes	Member	0	1	Heidi Revels
		Essie Musailov	Alternate	1	C	
		Sarah Wyld	Member	0	1	Richard Brown
		Prudence Malinki	Member	1	C	
		Richard Brown	Alternate	1	C	
		Catherine Merdinger	Member	1	C	
		Owen Smigelski	Member	1	C	
		Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate	1	C	
		Nan Chu	Member	1	C	
		Jody Kolker	Member	0	1	Christopher Patterson
		Christopher Patterson	Alternate	1	C	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Carolyn Mitchell	Alternate	1	C	
		Richard Wilhelm	Member	1		
		James Galvin	Member	1	C	
Total	Sum			29	6	
	Count	41				