Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #106

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	C	(
		Steinar Grøtterød	Member	1	. (
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1	. (
		Zak Muscovitch	Member	1	. (
GNSO Council		Osvaldo Novoa	Member	1	. (
		Roger Carney	Member	1	. (
Independent		Stephen Crocker	Member	C	(
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	C	(
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	C	(
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Christian Wheeler	Staff - Assigned	1	. (
		Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	1	. (
		Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1	. (
		Terri Agnew	Staff - Assigned	1	. (
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	. (
		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1	. (
		Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned	1	. (
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth	Member	1	. (
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Kenneth Herman	Member	1	. (
		Juan Manuel Rojas	Member	1	. (
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Heidi Revels	Alternate	1	. (
		Benny Samuelsen	Alternate	1	. (
		Volker Greimann	Member	C	(
		Eric Rokobauer	Member	1	. (
		Theo Geurts	Member	1	. (
		Jothan Frakes	Member	1	. (
		Essie Musailov	Alternate	1	. (
		Sarah Wyld	Member	1	. (
		Prudence Malinki	Member	1	. (
		Richard Brown	Alternate	1	. (
		Catherine Merdinger	Member	C)	Heidi Revels
		Owen Smigelski	Member	1	. (
		Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate	1	. (
		Nan Chu	Member	C		
		Jody Kolker	Member	C)	Christopher Patterson
		Christopher Patterson	Alternate	1	. (
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Carolyn Mitchell	Alternate	1	. (
		Richard Wilhelm	Member	1	. (
		James Galvin	Member	C) :	
Total	Sum			29)	3
	Count	38	3			