Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #104

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	0	0	
	Steinar Grøtterød	Member	1	. 0	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1	. 0	
	Zak Muscovitch	Member	1	. 0	
GNSO Council	Osvaldo Novoa	Member	1	. 0	
	Roger Carney	Member	1	. 0	
ndependent	Stephen Crocker	Member	0	0	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	0	0	
	Salvador Camacho Hernand	ez Member	0	0	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Christian Wheeler	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
	Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
	Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
	Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
	Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
	Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
	Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
ternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	John Woodworth	Member	0	0	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Kenneth Herman	Member	1	. 0	
	Wisdom Donkor	Alternate	1	. 0	
	Juan Manuel Rojas	Member	1	. 0	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Benny Samuelsen	Alternate	1	. 0	
	Volker Greimann	Member	1	. 0	
	Eric Rokobauer	Member	1	. 0	
	Theo Geurts	Member	1	. 0	
	Jothan Frakes	Member	0	1	
	Sarah Wyld	Member	1	. 0	
	Prudence Malinki	Member	0	1	Richard Brown
	Richard Brown	Alternate	1	. 0	
	Catherine Merdinger	Member	1	. 0	
	Owen Smigelski	Member	1		
	Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate	1		
	Nan Chu	Member	1		
	Jody Kolker	Member	1		
	Christopher Patterson	Alternate	1		
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Carolyn Mitchell	Alternate	1		
	Richard Wilhelm	Member	0	-	Carolyn Mitchell
	James Galvin	Member	0		
Total	Sum		29		
	Count	38	23		