Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #103

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	(0	
		Steinar Grøtterød	Member	(1	Lutz Donnerhacke
		Lutz Donnerhacke	Alternate	1		
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1	. 0	
		Zak Muscovitch	Member	1	. 0	
GNSO Council		Osvaldo Novoa	Member	1	. 0	
		Roger Carney	Member	1	. 0	
Independent		Stephen Crocker	Member	(0	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	(0	
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	(0	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Christian Wheeler	Staff - Assigned	1		
		Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1		
		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1		
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1		
		Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned	1		
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth	Member	1		
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Kenneth Herman	Member	1		
		Juan Manuel Rojas	Member	(O	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Heidi Revels	Alternate	1		
		Benny Samuelsen	Alternate	1		
		Volker Greimann	Member	(0	
		Eric Rokobauer	Member	1		
		Theo Geurts	Member	1		
		Jothan Frakes	Member	1		
		Sarah Wyld	Member	(C	
		Prudence Malinki	Member	(1	Richard Brown
		Richard Brown	Alternate	1		
		Catherine Merdinger	Member	(1	Heidi Revels
		Owen Smigelski	Member	1		
		Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate	1		
		Nan Chu	Member	1		
		Jody Kolker	Member	1		
		Christopher Patterson	Alternate	1		
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Carolyn Mitchell	Alternate	1	C	
		Richard Wilhelm	Member	1		
		James Galvin	Member	1		
Total	Sum			28	3	
	Count	38	3			