## Community Event Name equals WS2-CCG - Meeting #13.5

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	<b>Proxy Name</b>
African Regional At-Large Organization (AFRALO)		Dewandranath Kissoondoyal	Alternate	0	C	
		Sarah Kiden	Member	0	C	
Asian, Australasian and Pacific Islands Regional At-Large Organization (APRALO)		Cheryl Langdon-Orr	Member	1	C	
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Jonathan Zuck	Alternate	0	C	
		Cheryl Langdon-Orr	Member	1	C	
ccNSO Council		David McAuley	Member	1	C	
Commercial Stakeholder Group (CSG)		Lawrence Olawale-Roberts	Member	0	C	
European Regional At-Large Organization (EURALO)		Sebastien Bachollet	Member	0	1	
GNSO Council		Manju Chen	Member	0	C	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Suada Hadzovic	Member	1	C	
		Giacomo Mazzone	Observer	0	C	
		Marielza Oliveira	Observer	0	1	
		Jorge Cancio	Observer	0	C	
Independent		Gunela Astbrink	Observer	1	C	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Alperen Eken	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
		Melissa Allgood	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
		Alice Jansen	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
Latin American and Caribbean Islands Regional At-Large Organization (LACRALO)		Vanda Scartezini	Member	0	C	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Bruna Martins dos Santos	Member	0	C	
North American Regional At-Large Organization (NARALO)		Alfredo Calderon	Alternate	1	C	
		Adrian Schmidt	Member	0	C	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Ashley Heineman	Member	1	C	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Samantha Demetriou	Member	1	C	
Root Server System Advisory Committee (RSSAC)		Robert Carolina	Member	0	1	
		Anupam Agrawal	Alternate	0	C	
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)		Julie Hammer	Member	0	1	
Total	Sum			12	4	
	Count	27				