Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #97

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Satish Babu	Member	1		0
		Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1		0
		Justine Chew	Participant	1		O
		Hadia Elminiawi	Member	1		o
GNSO Council		Farell Folly	Member	C		O
		Donna Austin	Member	1		o
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Amina Ramallan	Participant	C		o
		T. Santhosh	Member	C		o
		Nigel Hickson	Member	C		1
ICANN Board		Alan Barrett	Member	1		0
		Edmon Chung	Member	1		0
Independent		Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	C		0
		Lei Gao	Participant	C		0
		Nabil Benamar	Participant	C		0
		Shuo Liang	Participant	1		0
		ANIL JAIN	Participant	1		0
		Quoc Pham	Participant	C		0
		Imran Hossen	Participant	C		0
		Wael Nasr	Participant	C		0
		Abdulnasir Roba	Participant	C		0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Jeffrey Neuman	Member	C		0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Daniel Gluck	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1		0
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Nitin Walia	Member	1		0
		Christian Dawson	Member	1		0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Grace Githaiga	Member			0
		Emmanuel Vitus Agbenonwossi	Member	1		0
		Taiwo Akinremi	Member			0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Michael Bauland	Member	1		0
		Zhang Zuan	Member	1		0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Maxim Alzoba				0
			Member	1		0
		Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member	1		-
		Jennifer Chung	Member	1		0
		Jerry Sen	Participant	1		0
		Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	0		0
Total	Sum			25		1
	Count	40				