## Event Name equals GNSO SSC 2022-2023 - Meeting #04

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By 个		Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Arinola Akinyemi	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council		Gregory DiBiase		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Glen de Saint Gery		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Julie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Nathalie Peregrine		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Christian Dawson		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Anne Aikman-Scalese		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Arsene Tungali		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		David Cake		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Sam Lanfranco		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Q Misell		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Alan Woods		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Sum				11	0	)
	Count	13					