

Introduction and setting GA Ground-rules, Aims, Objectives and Expectations

Seun Ojedeji - Chair AFRALO



Recognising Outgone/Outgoing Leaders since last GA Seun Ojedeji - Chair AFRALO



 Mohamed El Bashir AFRALO Chair - 2017AGM-2019 AGM

- Fatimata Seye Sylla AFRALO V.Chair - 2017 AGM-2019 AGM
- Sarah Kiden,

Secretariat: 2018 AGM-2020 AGM ALAC 2020 AGM - 2022 AGM 2022 AGM- June 2023



- Raymond Selorm Mamattah
 ALAC 2021 AGM 2023 AGM
 - Tijani Ben Jemaa ALAC 2017 AGM-2018 AGM 2018 AGM - 2020 AGM Nomcom - AGM2021-AGM2022
- Dave Kissondoyal

ALAC 2021 AGM- 2023 AGM 2019 AGM - 2021 AGM



Appreciation to our leaders continuing in various roles



Thank You, Merci, Assante, Shukran, Akpe, Akwaaba!