## **RPM IRT Phase 1**

## Meeting #2 | 30 January 2023, 15:00-16:00 UTC Attendance

Name	Affiliation	Attendance
Andy Newton	ICANN org	Did not attend
Anita Onyemgba	Individual	No RSVP
Annett Bonuke	Individual	Attended
Antonietta Mangiacotti	ICANN org	Attended
Ariel Liang	ICANN org	Did not attend
Bart Lieben	Individual	Apologies
Berta López Oromi	Individual	Attended
Bertha Shifeta	Individual	Attended
Elif Güldüz Gürel	ccNSO	Attended
Elisa Busetto	ICANN org	Attended
Emílio Frederico Haenzel Pacheco De Freitas	Individual	No RSVP
Essie Musailova	Individual	Attended
Fatima Rezaie	Individual	No RSVP
Griffin Barnett	GNSO: CSG IPC	Attended
Gustavo Lozano Ibarra	ICANN org	Attended
Jannett Ibañez Flores	Individual	No RSVP
Jason Schaeffer	GNSO: RySG	Attended
Jean F. Queralt	GNSO: NCSG NPOC	No RSVP
Jeff Neuman	Individual	No RSVP
Jody Kolker	GNSO: RrSG	Attended
John McElwaine	GNSO: CSG IPC	Attended
Julie Hedlund	ICANN org	Attended
Lars Hoffman	ICANN org	Attended
Leon Grundmann	ICANN org	Attended
Michael Wabugo	Individual	Attended
Muhammed Emin Celik	Individual	Attended
Paul Tattersfield	Individual	Attended
Renee Fossen	GNSO	Attended

Roger Carney	GNSO: RrSG	Attended
Rómulo Chacín González	ALAC	Attended
Saima Nisar	Individual	Attended
Sangai Plaghai Moliwulo	Individual	Attended
Scott Austin	Individual	Attended
Shreedeep Rayamajhi	Individual	Attended
Susan Payne	GNSO: CSG IPC	Apologies
Valerie Heng	ICANN org	Did not attend
Vika Mpisane	Individual	No RSVP
Willie Meck	Individual	No RSVP