Community Event Name equals EPDP-P2 - Small Team-GNSO Council - Meeting #35

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Alan Greenberg	Member	0	0
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Steve DelBianco	Member	1	0
GNSO Council	Philippe Fouquart	Member	0	0
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	Laureen Kapin	Member	1	0
	Chris Lewis-Evans	Member	0	0
ICANN Board	Becky Burr	Member	1	0
Independent	Beth Bacon	Alternate	1	0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	John McElwaine	Member	0	0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1	0
	Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	0
	Marika Konings	Staff - Assigned	1	0
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Thomas Rickert	Member	1	0
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)	Paul McGrady	Member	1	0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Stephanie Perrin	Member	0	0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Gregory DiBiase	Alternate	0	1
	Sarah Wyld	Member	0	1 Gregory DiBiase
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Marc Anderson	Member	1	0
	Sebastien Ducos	Member	1	0
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)	Steve Crocker	Member	1	0
Total Sum			12	2
Count	19	P		